Our Executive

Our current executive and key members that work together to ensure the club’s success are as follows:

President:  Robert Gudbranson
Vice-president: Ken Hall
Secretary: Erin Frederick
Treasurer:  Ryan Bailey

Club Representatives
Social: Mark and Lynda Terry
Ladies: Liz Salle
Men’s: Darcy Lillico
Open: Jessie Folz
Juniors:  Brian Lehue
Stick: Liz Salle
Commercial: Brian Purdy

2-Year  term:
Ken Kvist – Ice Co-ordinator
Mark Terry
John Dryden
Mike Pederson
1-Year  term:
Gerry Leclerc – Grants
Darcy Lillico
Simone Groundwater


Web Design by

Proud to be a Williams Lake company!